Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camira Street, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 13, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

ATTENTION SHOPPERS/CHADSTONE FANS/HOLMESGLEN AND MONASH STUDENTS (205/week with NOTHING ELSE TO PAY).

1 large bedrooms available in a 3 bedroom townhouse in East Malvern and a small courtyard. You will be living with Miss Penny (a cocker spaniel) and 2 Females.

I who is a happy girl likes to travel, eat out or cook (whichever suits my timetable).
I work as an auditor Monday to Friday, and sometimes work over the weekend too as I am saving to buy my own house.
Another house mate Rene, works in real estate, a quite but definitely a gem to live with and she is the clean Nazi.

Feature in the house, including ducted gas heating, gas cook top, BBQ, swing, there will be queen bed in your bedroom (you need to bring your own bedding), BIR, plenty of cookery so please just come in with your luggage(s), we got everything else covered.

The house is 5 minutes walk to chadstone shopping center (if you walk fast), 2 km to holmesglen tafe, Monash Freeway and a short drive to either monash clayton or monash caulfield.
Car will need to be park on street, there is never a day when we can't find a parking on the street.

Your rent includes: ALL BILLS, internet, foxtel, Netflix, common items (toilet paper, paper towel, cleaning products). However you need to clean up after yourself, look after your room and common rooms (lounge, backyard, dining, kitchen, bathrooms and toilet).

I am looking for a housemate who loves dog (sorry no cat, I am very allergic to cats), not a psycho, who helps to clean around the house and responsible and pay rent on time. (your rent is payable MONTHLY hence you need to let us know 1 month in advance if you are ready to move on). The house has ducted heating, dishwasher, washing machine, as well as 2 toilets (upstairs and downstairs). Only 1 bathroom with separate shower and bath to share between us.

We are both relax and have boyfriends who comes and visit us every now and then. You are welcome to have someone over, as long as they are not a permanent fixture in the house. eg. We dont want another couple to move in. Sorry

If you like the sound of the place (well you must have since you read up to this line). Contact me and let's have a chat.

PS: if you are a party lover and would invite your friends over for drinking night.. we are not going to be your future housemate.

but if you love to chill, invite your friends over for BBQ and dinner... we like you.

Riesa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Riesa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Colours of LifeClose by
Woolworths Chadstone6 min walk
Simon Johnson Providore8 min walk
ALDI Chadstone8 min walk
Supanews Chadstone8 min walk
Chadstone Fruit Market9 min walk
Williams-Sonoma9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Little Korea17 min walk
Masuro Restaurant17 min walk
Oakleigh Friendly Grocer17 min walk
Oakleigh Fresh17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Dalgety St/Warrigal Rd Close by
Camira St/Warrigal Rd Close by
Allen St/Warrigal Rd 3 min walk
Middle Rd/Warrigal Rd 5 min walk
Chadstone SC/Eastern Access Rd 7 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Warrigal Rd 8 min walk
Chadstone SC/Western Access Rd 13 min walk
Logie St/Atkinson St 13 min walk
Taylor St/Atkinson St 14 min walk
Maroo St/Poath Rd 14 min walk
Lawrance St/Poath Rd 14 min walk
Neerim Rd/Poath Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Oakleigh5 min walk
Tea Garden Restaurant Oakleigh6 min walk
Mums Kebabs6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
Nando's Hughesdale6 min walk
D'elephant Thai Cuisine7 min walk
Taco Bill Mexican Restaurant7 min walk
Oriental Teahouse Chadstone7 min walk
National Cafe7 min walk
Grill'd Chadstone7 min walk
The Cupcake Queens7 min walk
PappaRich8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hughesdale 17 min walk