Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woodlands, Waterford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi my name is Melinda I'm 35, very friendly & easy going looking for someone to rent my spare bedroom on its own on the middle level in nice new 3 level house in Woodlands estate very close to Holmeview shops, with woolies etc. bus & amenities only 2 min drive..
Hoping for a Sabbath keeper or someone willing to respect it or who will not be home Friday nights & Saturday daytime, (Friday sundown through to Saturday sundown) Please just message me or call & ask if you are unsure of what I mean. Aged above 22, reliable, respectful & just always cleans up after self.

ROOM Includes:
Ceiling fan
Very large double door Built in Robe
Spare fridge straight downstairs from the room.
Wi-Fi & Bills Are both included in rent but not food.
Own bathroom pretty much because I have an einsuite.

Non smoker preferred & not a heavy drinker.
Preferably employed or actively seeking work.
Tidy person.
Short or long term stay
Storage under the house if needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.