Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Mary Moodie Way, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$236
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi Fairy Flossers!

Our beloved housemate is moving to Holland (we assume to become a professional tulip picker) so we're looking for a late 20s+ person (no couples sorry) to take the spare room in our huge, modern, East Brunswick pad from the 23rd of July.

We are Redd, a 34-year-old graphic designer and podcaster and Sarah, a 33-year-old comms advisor. We have a pretty chilled house but we’re basically adults in that we respect each other’s stuff, don’t leave shit everywhere but also don’t go mental over a bit of clutter. We also sometimes like to hit the beer gardens together or head to pub footy but generally have pretty separate lives.

The house is a three story modern townhouse in a new development and has big, light-filled rooms, a decent sized balcony, 2.5 bathrooms and is located a short walk to the 96 and the 1 & 8 trams and a 15 minute cycle to the city. Your room is pretty decent sized, on the third floor, with built-in robes and a split system air-con/heating unit. The bathroom has a bath, there's on street parking and a huge garage should you need to store stuff.

Rent is $1026 per calendar month not including bills.

If this sounds like somewhere you'd want to live - and why wouldn't you? - give us a message, we’d love to hear from you!

Redd and Sarah​

PS While we do love furry friends, Redd is allergic to cats so if you come with a pet, we can't really say yes. Sorry!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.