Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Skye, Melbourne.

Diamond Parade, Skye, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

26 year old easy going couple looking for someone genuine to rent out a room in Skye.

Rent would be $150 a week as well as a third of the utility bills which in comparison to the area we have quite low bills.

House is furnished apart from spare rooms, i do have a spare queen bed with mattress in one spare room if you needed it.

House is only 4 years old so quite new and neat would like it to stay that way :)

You would have your own personal use of the main bathroom.

There is Foxtel in the main lounge (in-room extra $25-plus installation)

More than happy for you to set up front lounge room for your own use as it isn't being used currently.

There will still be one spare room for any storage items you may have.

Both spare rooms as well as your own bathroom do close off with a sliding door so there's plenty of privacy.
Both rooms with generous sized wardrobes!

I do have two small outside dogs and two inside cats which is why I have ticked non pet friendly, though you will have to be fine with living with cats as they are indoors only.

Smoking in garage acceptable but not inside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Star Box Carrum Downs~ 11 min walk
Big Al's Pizza~ 13 min walk
Chickens @ Ballarto - Take~ 13 min walk
Senyai Thai Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Gills & Grills~ 13 min walk
Brumby's Bakeries~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 13 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Opp 101 Gamble Rd ~ 15 min walk
McCormicks Rd/Gamble Rd ~ 15 min walk
Heysen Dr/McCormicks Rd ~ 18 min walk
Allied Dr/McCormicks Rd ~ 18 min walk
67 Gamble Rd ~ 19 min walk
Loretta St/Gamble Rd ~ 20 min walk
Leffern Ct/Herrington Ave ~ 23 min walk
Tyas Pl/Herrington Ave ~ 23 min walk
Tyntynder Dr/Gamble Rd ~ 24 min walk
Earnshaw Dr/Rowellyn Ave ~ 29 min walk
+ Show more