Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Clarendon Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The apartment is fully furnished and split over two levels with the bedrooms and bathroom located upstairs and the kitchen and living area downstairs. The apartment is clean and tidy with modern appliances and the available room includes a full size wardrobe. The small balcony off from the living area is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the evening breeze with views of the city skyline. Although located close to the CBD, the street is quiet with little street noise and ample street parking. A lovely local park is located across the street which includes BBQ facilities. Bus stops are located just around the corner and the Mowbray Ferry terminal is only 15 mins by foot. Two local supermarkets are within walking distance while Coles and Woolworths are only a short 5 min drive away.

I'm a 26 year old female who both studies and works. I currently live on my own and share the apartment with my cat. I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy and ensure it doesn't get too cluttered. I like to cook, especially for other people and try to buy most of my produce from the local farmers market. I am easy going and enjoy both quiet time on my own and also socialising with other people. I enjoy drinking wine in the evenings and love getting to the beach whenever I can.

I am looking for someone close to my age who is also easy going and who will be a great fit for the apartment. I'm offering a short term stay only, from the end of May to mid Sept while my current housemate is away.Air Conditioning living area only
Street ParkingFull Size Wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.