Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Esher Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have one room available for rent.
All bills are included in the rent (power, gas, internet and water) The room is quite narrow and long - a queen bed can fit in with space on the sides. We are located by the Weller Hills Bowls Club.
The bus stop is approx a two minute walk into the city where you can catch the 120 or 119 (express bus). The bike track also starts just down the road and is about a 7-8km bike/run into the city.

Currently there is myself (Virginia) who is mid twenties and I work in the city in the insurance industry and the other flat mate is a male, late twenties who works in the finance industry in the city. We are both pretty independent and do our own thing cooking wise and during nights/weekends.
We are both fairly outdoorsy and easy going so am looking for someone mature, laid back, clean and responsible to share the house with.

I also have a dog (Bentley) who is just over a year old and loves attention and to play so would have to be able to tolerate that.

Please note - the furnishings in the photo are from before we moved in.
We do have most stuff, but there is plenty of room if you have things for the kitchen, lounge etc.

Lease is until mid Nov.

Any questions or if you would like to view the room, please get in touch.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.