Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Harris St, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$480
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, me and my boyfriend are renting out one double bedroom in our super nice apartment in Pyrmont. Really nice location, 15min walk to the Town hall, 2 min to the water, 5 min to Darling Harbor and the park, bus o light rail right outside the building that takes you to Central Station in 10 minutes. Several grocery stores and restaurants very close by.

Fully furnished apartment with dishwasher and washing machine, balcony, 2 bathrooms, large living room o newly renovated kitchen. Bedroom fully furnished with a double bed, large closets and private bathroom $ 460/ week double room, we're have to rent it out to one person or to a couple.

Please contact me if you want to come and have a look, we're looking for someone that can move in ASAP. The apartment is shared with me and boyfriend we speak Swedish, Italian, Spanish and French :). We're in our early 30's and preferable looking for other professionals. We're easy going and clean looking for people who are as well, and mainly looking for someone who wants to stay for min 2 months.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.