Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Camberwell Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$204
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hey hey! We are looking for one awesome person to take over my share of a lease in a share house in beautiful Camberwell. The house itself is in a perfect location, with a tram stop right in front (the 75 line) and Hartwell station just a short walk away. There's also a huge park right across the road and Camberwell Junction is close by too!

Your room is a really good size that already has a new double bed and a wardrobe (less than 6 months old and barely used!) ready to go if you want them! There's also a large window so you get heaps of natural sunlight.

You'll also have access to a huge lounge room to binge watch Netflix, a courtyard which is perfect for nights in with friends, and a fully renovated kitchen and bathroom with a massive shower.

You'll be sharing with two relaxed and social female students, Belle who studies Bio Medicine at Deakin, and Seonaid who studies Arts at Melbourne Uni.

We'd love to find a housemate that we can consider our friend as well. Whilst we enjoy our own privacy and respect the privacy of others, we don't want housemates that only want to hide away in their bedrooms (unless you're cramming for an exam of course!). So if you love to binge watch TV shows, have friends over or go out on occasion, and eat midnight pancakes then we might be a perfect fit!

Feel free to shoot me a message if you're interested and want more details and/or pictures (I can only upload 5 here!).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.