Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Brisbane.

Greenview Street, Oxley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

2 guys and a girl (1 couple and 1 friend) looking for an awesome new like-minded housemate!

Fully furnished house but unfurnished bedroom (can be furnished if needed). Bedroom would fit a double or Queen size bed. Built in wardrobe and air-conditioning. Main house is also air-conditioned. Bathroom to be shared with one of the boys, who is only there during the week. The lounge area is split into two separate rooms. Patio and average sized back yard. Also sharing a house with a friendly Staffy named Lucy.

The house is fairly quiet during the week but we do like to entertain occasionally on weekends.

Unlimited internet, BBQ.. We often have big a big cook up (usually Mexican because its the best). I have every kitchen item you could possibly need.. apart from a rice cooker. Awesome couch and a million dvds..

5 minute drive to Oxley train station and Woolworths. 10 minute walk to the bus.

Rent is $140 per week until November, which includes internet, plus an equal share of gas and electricity.

November onwards will be $180 per week as one of the boys will be moving out. We will be happy to find another housemate at this time if that suits you as well.

Room is available on the 24th July.

Our lease is up in April 2017. Street parking & Garage park available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.