Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Mildmay St , Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One large bedroom (4.25m x 3.03m) with large built in closet with shelves, fan and ducted A/C available in a modern 3 Level, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom Townhouse in Fairfield.

Open Plan, A decent sized balcony, with a bit of a grass yard and garden area. Modern kitchen, gas stove, dishwasher etc. Close to Shopping centre, Train and bus stop (under 4km / 10 minutes to the city, less by car). 10 minute walk to pedestrian bridge to UQ. 10 min walk to PA

I'm looking for someone for around 6 months who is respectful, clean and friendly housemate. You will have the main bathroom to yourself.

I have all furniture and appliances required for the house. The room itself is unfurnished.

I am a 27 year old professional male who works full-time (mon-fri) and is studying part-time. I am active and try to keep somewhat fit (run and ride). I'm ideally looking for someone around a similar age who has their own interests but enjoys a wine/beer and chat occasionally.

$200 per week plus bills or $220 including all bills, (fibre internet, power, gas etc). If you're interested in the room, please send me a message with a bit about yourself and when you'd be free to check out the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.