Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Punt Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

ASIAN PREFER!!!
Female only (not necessary) !!
Available now!!!

A single room for a female student or professional is available.

There are 2 other gilrs without livingroom share.

I am an international student and looking for a calm, polite, respectful person who can keep this flat clean and organised over 26 years old.

=== Fully furnished with desk, chair, single bed, bedside table, wardrobe and so on.

=== We will share fully stocked kitchen and laundry machine together.

=== Tram stop and South Yarra train station are within walking distance.
Tram: 4mins / Train: 8mins

=== Chapel st, Botanical garden, and Phrahan market are near.
Restaurants, shops, pups

=== All bills and internet are included in rent.

Weekly pay will be great, 2 weeks bond, 2 weeks notice.

=== If you have a car, you can use the car park behind the building with $35 pw. (total $265 pw including room fee)

However, having a party is not acceptable in this flat, so if you are the person enjoying calm and peaceful moment, plz don't hesitate to contact me for a good time to inspect.

0432 393 504
Emily

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.