Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast.

Allyn Street, Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Slightly negotiable on weekly price
Available immediately

INCLUDED IN RENT/THE ROOM
Choice of room - unfurnished
Shared use of fridge + pantry
Ceiling fans in all rooms
Built in robes with mirrored doors
Your own bathroom + separate toilet (will be used by guests from time to time, must be kept very clean + tidy)
Use of furniture + household items
All rooms fit queen beds

THE AREA
Close to parks, public transport points, shopping centre, fast food + pubs/tavern
Very quiet street with nice neighbours
The street beside us is display homes
Very safe family friendly

THE HOUSE
Fully furnished
4 bedroom
2 bathrooms (ensuite) + 1 separate toilet
All stainless steel appliances + dishwasher
Laundry with washing machine & outdoor clothes line
Decent size yard
Outdoor entertaining area with furniture
4 burner bbq
DLUG (occupied)
Street parking available
Open plan living & dining area
NBN WI-FI available at a cost
Air conditioner in living/dining area & master bedroom

YOU
Very clean, tidy, honest + respectful, ie: do your dishes & clean up after yourself straight away
Pay bills on time
Long term stay preferred
Animal lover
Female only
No couples
Non smoker preferred (outdoors only)
References required
Required by real estate to be on the lease

All utilities + internet (should you want wi-fi) bills will be split 3 ways equally.
The less water + electricity we use the cheaper it is. Bills are paid monthly.

Bond $800
Rent $160 per week

You will be living with myself, my husband + our cat Bella.
I am a hospitality manager I work all different shifts most days + night shifts,my husband is an electrician + works mon-fri.
We are not party people in the slightest. We prefer a bbq + a glass of wine. We like peace + quiet, we are very friendly + very easy to get along with.
We treat this home as if it were our own + expect our new tenant to treat it the same way.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.