Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gold Coast Highway, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hi I'm a 46 yr old female, working in the Beauty Industry. I work some weekends so keep pretty quiet those weekends. Looking for mature 35+ to rent room. Non drugs, non smoker, someone that likes to chill at home and do their partying else where. I dont bring one night stands home and expect the same respect from my flatmate. Sorry but had some shockers in the past! Unfurnished room, Old style townhouse near the beach. Share bathroom but extra toilet off laundry. Street parking. Suit someone that just wants to live close to the beach. Happy with my own space and to let you have yours. Short term has to be 3 months+


Contact Pauline
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Twenty Fifth AvenueClose by
Twenty Seventh AvenueClose by
Tallebudgera Dr near Nyrang Ave6 min walk
Townson Ave near Twentyfourth Ave6 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Twenty First Avenue7 min walk
Tallebudgera Dr near Tarni Ave7 min walk
Townson Ave near Tallebudgera Dr8 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Tallebudgera Tourist Park11 min walk
Nineteenth Avenue11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maries Pizza Palm BeachClose by
Oz Thai3 min walk
Espresso Moto Cafe3 min walk
Avvia4 min walk
Dine Fine7 min walk
Deardens Fine Foods7 min walk
McDonald's Palm Beach9 min walk
7-Eleven Palm Beach Nth10 min walk
Masakan Indonesian Restaurant11 min walk
Masakan Indonesia12 min walk
Allstars Hockey Club17 min walk
Hidden Perk20 min walk
+ Show more