Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

High Street, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello!

We're on the hunt for a fourth housemate to move in end of August/start of September.

The house:
We live in a Palace on High St, Armadale, full of good art and nice plants. We’re a 15 minute walk to Chapel St, a 5 minute walk to the train station or 10 steps to the tram stop (and a great old school pizza shop).

The housemates:
You’ll be living with two girls and one guy, aged from 25-28. We all work full time (from IT, retail, an art gallery, and a copywriter) and are all very laid back and down for a chat and a glass of wine when we’re home. While we’re all busy and in and out of the house a lot, the house is very much our home and we’re looking for someone to stay a while (no short-term travellers, sorry).

The room:
You room is large (can very comfortably fit a queen bed) with a big built in wardrobe. It’s the one in the photos but comes unfurnished.

The money:
Rent is 705/pm which includes internet but not other bills.
Bond is 650

You:
We are looking for someone around our age (23+) who is a nice person, clean and respectful, has lived in sharehouses before, who will occasionally watch crime movies with us and is looking for a place to be a little bit more than a storage shed for their stuff.

We’ve made this pretty detailed because we want you to know what you’re in for. If you’re interested, please send us a message and tell us about you too.

Taylah, Laura and Adrian.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.