Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Croydon Street, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, we are looking for someone to share our awesome apartment in Cronulla. Couples welcome at $300/week.

About the place - you would have your own bathroom with separate bath and shower, medium sized unfurnished room with mirrored built in wardrobe, wooden floorboards throughout the furnished apartment, large balcony and modern kitchen with dishwasher (the best). It is close to shops, train station and, more importantly, the beach!

About your roomies - you would be sharing with a 27-year-old couple, both full time professionals. We are pretty chilled during the week, and on the weekend like to get out and do stuff - exercise, surf, go out for coffees or dinners or visit friends, etc, but also don't mind a night in.

What we are looking for - ideally you will be of similar age, like minded with a similar lifestyle who is clean, pays rent on time and is sociable and friendly :)

Bills (electricity and gas - quarterly, and wifi - monthly) will be split evenly between all housemates.

If this sounds like you please send us a message and tell us a bit about yourself :)

Move-in date around early August.

Cheers,
Brad and Hannah

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.