Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Raleigh Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room in a unit in Essendon. It's a pretty big room with built in robes, desk, drawers, linen and all provided. Garage below the unit, only use for storage so you can keep some things there too. Parking spot provided. Also private garden and small entertaining area out back for chilling, sunbathing, having friends over.
Gym 5 mins walk, Essendon train station 10 mins, tram 5 mins away.
I have 2 dogs, fully trained, don't bark, excited for the first 5 mins you get home, then they calm down and just sleep.
Bills not included. Only electricity, water and optus (internet). Split down the middle, just don't leave the air-con or heating on for 16 days straight :)
Applicants must be clean, respectful and down to earth, maybe likes to grab some food or go for a beer now and again. You must like dogs and if I'm not around let them out for the toilet and feed them now and again maybe that's it!
Me, I'm an Irish guy, 33. Work in Crown casino so my days off are Wed and Thurs. Work late Fri and Sat so the house is pretty much yours all weekend. I try and get out in my free time/days off as much as I can with the dogs/friends so I actually might not be around that much but like chilling with a beer at home too. I vacuum and clean up the back garden regularly because of the dogs. I understand they're my dogs so I tend to clean up a bit more!
Please note for short term stays, the bond can be negotiated. Room fully furnished with built in robes, linen etc

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.