Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Holdsworth Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Extra large bed room - $200
Regular size room - $170.

(maximum occupancy - 3 people in the house including my self)

Hi I'm Rey,

I'm 28 and returning to uni to do a Bachelor of Social work, which will be my second undergraduate degree as I just graduated from Fashion Design. Pretty excited to started with my new career!

I work at a fashion boutique as well as go to uni for the rest of the week and during my days off I like to stay at home and enjoy my time with my beautiful cat who lives with me (and socialise of course)

I love to cook, and love to be in the kind of house where my house mates would be interested in a Sunday night communal dinner and catch up with our busy lives. I rarely have friends over but when I do we just love hanging out in the back yard and have a bbq or just sit around and chat with a glass of Wine.

I like to work out a couple of times a week which I do in the back yard or go for a run. I'm friendly and sociable but at time just enjoy hanging out in my room watching netflix and relaxing if the weeks been a bit stressful. Would love to have some friendly people around the house who are like minded and approachable.

I also like to keep a clean house, making sure that the sink is clean or the bathroom is in good condition for the next person to use, just being civil I guess :)

I've got two available bedrooms and looking for two other people to live here. Its a large house but enough to give everyone their space. One room is an extra large room that would be ideal for any creative soul wishing to have a studio/bedroom which is $200 and the smaller room $170. also includes a shared car port.

Public transport is a 3 minute walk away and by tram it takes 30minutes to get to the city and 15minutes by train. The area is usually quiet but up and coming. There are cafes and some great grocery stores and fruit stores up the street as well as bakeries. The house is available now for inspections and would be great to have someone in by the 15th of January. Looking forward to hearing from you soon Fully furnished and equipped kitchen
washion machine
storage shed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.