Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

De Carle Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Medium sized room faces east and gets morning sun, comes with generous built in wardrobe and easily fits a queen bed and bookshelf/dresser. Ground floor apartment includes a private garden which the room faces onto. The bathroom has a shower over a bath and a small laundry alcove. Large kitchen has plenty of bench and storage, double sink and gas stove. Living room is bright and has space for a three seat couch, bookshelves and desk. Close to Anstey station, and trams along Sydney Rd and Lygon St as well as a well stocked IGA, A1 bakery and some great brunch spots.

Whilst the room is unfurnished the apartment already has a fridge, washing machine, four seat dining table, most kitchen items (although more is welcome) and couch. Gas, electricity and internet are not included in rent. I am a PhD student at Melb Uni and looking for a housemate who is clean and considerate, likes to hang out but can respect the need for space sometimes. The house is also great for the occasional and usually food centered party/dinner with friends. Move in date is negotiable, but the room is available from 30th Sept. Private garden
Sorry no pets permitted

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.