Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rainbow Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

5 mins walk to UNSW , 3mins walk to city, bus opposite house to Bondi junction. 20 mins walk to Coogee Beach.

Very well maintained and clean, a home not your average share house

The room has a double bed and good hanging space, a large antique chest of drawers and antique desk and chair. The room is light and quiet with an extra private entrance to outside but very secure. Linen and towels are provided.

There are two separate living areas each with a TV, large fully equipped gas kitchen, two modern bathroom and large entertaining deck. Separate laundry.

The rent includes bills, high speed internet, cleaning products, toilet rolls and washing powder.

There is good on street parking. Possible off street parking for a bike or motor bike.

Flatmates

The current house mate is a 24yrs old working as a paralegal and finishing College of law to be admitted early next year.

We are looking for 2 housemates to move in ASAP.

The room is for ONE person only. So no couples.

Smoking is allowed on the deck ONLY.

Applicants must be 24 - 35 yrs who are either studying at University and working part-time or in reliable full time work.

Experience of living in a shared home is important so you understand the need to keep communal areas clean, respect privacy and also like to be sociable with room mates. This could just be a chat and a glass of wine but the focus is a quiet place to relax. Not a party house and house mates have different schedules.

We cannot accommodate any extra furniture and storage is just what is in the room.

We have two friendly cats who live in the main house but will not go into house mates rooms unless invited. So must be comfortable with cats.

The landlady lives in a completely separate granny flat at the rear of the property with her dog . So must be OK with dogs as he occasionally visits the main house. And sometimes to re homes rescue pups but they only come into the house when invited. However you must be comfortable with dogs.

We cannot accommodate any more pets.


Contact Sandra
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Rainbow St near Botany StClose by
Rainbow St near Rainbow St PrimaryClose by
Rainbow St near Paton StClose by
Rainbow St near Kennedy St3 min walk
Rainbow St at Kennedy St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Patiche Patisserie5 min walk
Bite Pizza6 min walk
Ubud7 min walk
Pizza Time7 min walk
Sundeck Brasserie at Souths Juniors7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

White Lotus Market12 min walk
IGA Kingsford12 min walk
Berry Blue12 min walk
Fung M12 min walk
Mate Argentino12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management13 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington15 min walk