Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tootles Court , Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

My name is Rebecca. I am 36years old and live in a 3 bedroom home with my friendly beautiful little dog bella. I have recently a housemate for one room and have another Smaller back room I want to rent. 160 This includes all bills, wifi and use of all amenities. You will have use of your own bathroom with the other lady who is 19 years old. I live near bellbridge primary. Am 2 mins walk from bus stop and 5 mins drive to hoppers crossing station. I work in the disability field and am entering my second year of nursing study. Please feel free to ask any questions. I'm friendly and am in and out a lot. When I study I keep to myself due to the large amount of work it requires so people who keep to themselves would be of benefit. Room available now. Rent will be paid at the start of each month. Bond is 200 dollars and will be given back after a few months.

Kind regards

Rebecca


Contact Rebecca
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Bellbridge Primary School/Bellbridge Dr 4 min walk
Nicklaus Dr/Bellbridge Dr 5 min walk
Bellbridge Dr/Birchwood Bvd 7 min walk
Townville Cres/Birchwood Bvd 8 min walk
Mokhtar Dr/Bellbridge Dr 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Indian store, factory outlet12 min walk
Poultry N More - Factory Outlet18 min walk
ESHER FOOD CITY18 min walk
West Fresh21 min walk
Mohini and Mani Indian Supermarket24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amazeology Australia14 min walk
KT Cafe14 min walk
Hoppers Deli16 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Hoppers Crossing16 min walk
Star Kebabs18 min walk
+ Show more