Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

1 bedroom available in house with 2 30 yo professional women and Henry Higgins the cat.

Wifi available for $20 a month, all bills split 3 ways (gas, water and electricity). We do separate food, with shelf space available in fridge and pantry. Cleaning is shared between us weekly, and we get the lawns mown monthly ($15 each). Small front yard and back yard with clothes line in the yard and some undercover hanging space under the back porch.

House is fully furnished and double bed and chest of drawers are available if you need it (if you don't we will put it in storage).

Bedroom is 3.8x3.1 and fits a queen bed, tall boy, desk and chest of drawers (as you can see in pictures). No built ins.

We are quiet, waste conscious and tidy and would appreciate someone with a similar lifestyle. We both have family interstate and have them to stay from time to time on the sofa bed in the second living room. You would be welcome to have family/friends stay, coordinating with ours.

Located on the Main Street of Seddon, surrounded by beautiful cafes, restaurants and boutique shops. 10 mins walk from two train stations (middle Footscray & Seddon), 4 stops from the city and walking distance to Yarraville. Buses also run to Highpoint shopping centre. Parking permits available to residents through the council, with ample street parking (parking is time limited, so you need a resident parking permit).Separate toilet
Street parking - permit required

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.