Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Grovedale , Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Looking for somone bubbly and friendly to join my share house. I have 1 room up for rent in my house i've just bought and freshly renovated. Included bills are gas, unlimited Internet and water. the electricity bill will be split we also have airconditioning and heating. The bathroom will be shared with yourself and my another house mate (female) I'm a tradie and a very bubbly, positive, easy going guy. All i ask for is you respect my house and clean up after yourself as you would your own. That i am very strict on! It has an outside entertainment area, gas cooking, plenty of parking. My partner stays acouple times a week but we are normally out. I dont party but rather have a social beer or go climb a mountain but most weeks im out riding motocross. Would like somone around the same age as us ( 20-30 ) so don't hesitate you ask any questions.

Where nice and close to the Uni, highway and habour town plus the stage 2 light rail is within walking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.