Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Frances Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a housemate for a fully furnished flat (apart from the bedroom) in Randwick.

Rent is $300. Foxtel and Internet available - bills negotiable.

The unit is located along Frances Street, approximately 3 minutes walk from Randwick Junction and 1 minute walk from the bus stop including all the main buses to the CBD and Bondi.

The unit is fully furnished APART from the bedroom. This includes two couches, outdoor furniture, dining table, TV, together with all kitchen and white ware.

The bedroom available easily fits a queen bed and includes an ensuite, double built in wardrobes together with separate access to the balcony.

I am looking for a long term housemate. I'm a 29 year old male from New Zealand who works in corporate property in the CBD. I am pretty social and looking for a similar easy going professional housemate who is clean and tidy.

Basement carpark is also available for $15 per week.


Rent is payable fortnightly in advance together with two weeks bond.

The room is available from Saturday 8th October.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.