Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pine Road, Casula, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there
My name is Damien and I'm a 44yr old professional. I live a quiet life with my girlfriend.
We have a great room available for the right person. It has a large built in wardrobe.
My home is modern, fully furnished, except the bedrooms, neat, clean and tidy.
It's a two storey, 4bedroom house located on one of the best streets in Casula.
Public transport, shops, cafes/restaurants, doctors surgery, fast food, and a 24hr gym are all conveniently located on my street.
You'll have your own bathroom and separate toilet to share with one other neat, clean and tidy female house guest.
The house has reverse cycle air conditioning.
Of course you'll have free access to the lounge room, wide screen tv, the kitchen and all its utensils/facilities, laundry etc.
$230pw, NO BILLS TO PAY. Unlimited internet is included in the rent.
2weeks rent in advance, and 4weeks bond required.
If trust and privacy are important to you I'm interested in hearing from you soon.
Happy hunting.
(please note the address is 55A, not 55 as indicated. This webpage doesn't recognise it)
Damien

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.