Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Coorparoo this week

Wylie Avenue, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

1 room near the city in Coorparoo for rent. Calm, friendly, thoughtful & creative house near the city . You will be sharing with 1 busy, responsible adult person.

Furnished or unfurnished as required.

Lovely older style house, quality furnished, art on the walls, timber floors & good coffee & food on the menu.

Free internet.

Air conditioned house. Share electricity & gas. All household appliances provided. Wash machine. Verandah out front. Dry storage space under house. Near bus, IGA, Coles, Gyms etc. Quick uber to the city. Quiet, beautiful near city suburb.

2 week bond + 2 weeks in advance. Available from 30th June.

I am a creative person into music,dance & the arts (but I'm no flaky weirdo). Seeking a quiet, clean & respectful but social person (but its not a party house). Females welcome & respected. Prefer full time employed or busy person. For the right person this will be a cool, relaxed, long term opportunity.

David on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online 10 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message