Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful apartment at Hamilton on the Brisbane river. The apartment is situated in an Art Deco, heritage listed building in vibrant Hamilton.

200 p/week including; Fast Broadband + All Bills (Gas/water/electric).

On offer is a newly painted single bedroom. It is currently furnished with a single bed and posturepedic mattress with ample hanging space for clothing. You can fit in a double bed if need be and desk, bedside table and there is a long rack already along one side of the walls for clothes. It is not really an apartment for someone who has a lot of stuff though.

Apartment includes free off-street parking, shared bathroom with bathtub, living space & kitchen. Garden and laundry is communal to the building. All Mod Cons, Apple TV and Netflix included.

Close to airport, public transport on doorstep, cinema, every restaurant food type and amazing coffee roasters, Brisbane's Eat Street Markets, Supermarkets and Fortitude Valley Nightlife.

The apartment is close to:
10 mins drive from the airport.
100mts to City Cat and City bus is right on our door step
2 mins from Racecourse road restaurants, cafes
5 mins to Portside wharf cinema and river restaurants
10 mins walk to Eat Street Markets, Sunday Eagle farm markets
10 mins bus from City, 20 mins ferry ride.
Waking distance Wooworths Metro, Coles Supermarket
5 mins drive to Fortitude Valley Nightlife

Living with only one other girl. Freelance photographer who enjoys meditation, yoga, art, hiking, beach trips. Very friendly and loving.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.