Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cumberland Park, Adelaide.

Morton Avenue, Cumberland Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey everyone :) me and my boyfriend have just got accepted to rent a place in Cumberland park. It is right near Woolworths and Big W and is near Goodlife Gym and around a 7 minute drive to the city

A little about us. My name is steph and I study teaching at flinders. I also work at an osch and latitude :) awesome rock climbing and trampoline place so you would get some free passes of course if you were living here :) I also play squash professionally so I travel a lot. So pretty much I am super busy

My boyfriend dave, lovely guy he studies at uni and also works 2 jobs. Also plays touch football so we are pretty active and nice people :)

We are really clean and pretty much have everything for the house but not your furniture for your room so that is pretty much all you will need :)

One more amazing thing is that we have 2 dogs so if you don't love dogs. Sorry this is probably not that place for you. I have a border collie lexi and she is adorable and amazing :) I'm not bias at all :) and dave has a husky :)

A bit about the room. I know it would fit a queen bed and has built ins. If you want to know anything else about the room just message me :)

Hope to talk to you soon

Steph x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.