Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Wando Grove, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! I am looking for a housemate to share my apartment in East St Kilda.

The apartment is on the top floor of the building, renovated with modern kitchen and bathroom, polished floor boards, built in robes, plantation shutters, panel heating, extensive storage, north facing balcony and off street carparking. Both the apartment and room are fully furnished.

It is in great location with a tram stop at the end of the street and is walking distance to gardens/parks, shops, bars/restaurants and cafes in St Kilda, Prahran and Armadale.

I am looking for a professional (male or female) preferably in their early 30s who is friendly, neat/tidy/clean, reliable and considerate. It would be great if you had your own independence but also enjoyed being social and sharing the occasional G&T, glass of wine and bite to eat.

I am a 32year old single female working full time as an Architect in the inner city. Work keeps me extremely busy but when not in the office my spare time is spent at the gym, running, playing hockey, cooking and catching up with friends & family.

Rent is $200 per week exclusive of bills and fortnightly cleaner.

STRICTLY no pets, no smokers, no couples, no early 20s.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.