Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there!

My boyfriend (John, 27) and I (Mona, 26) have a large room available to rent from October 9th as our current house mates are sadly moving overseas.

We are looking for a friendly, considerate and tidy couple.

The apartment is perfectly located close to Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach, a 15 minute walk either way. The rent is $450 a week.

The apartment is really beautiful and very spacious, almost feels like a house, with a separate kitchen/dining area and living room. The room itself is large and furnished with a bed and built in wardrobes.

We are looking for like-minded housemates so here's a little bit about John and I:

We are both very friendly and chilled people who work long hours during the week which equates to pretty quiet evenings but during the weekend we love catching up with friends and going out for a drink or two. We've been together for 3 years and met in Ibiza. John is English and I'm Australian.

If this sounds good to you and you're interested in the room send us a message and we can arrange a time to meet and view the apartment :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.