Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Sydney.

O'Connor, Haberfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

**GENUINE ENQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE**

Due to our current housemate relocating to Canberra for work, we are looking for another awesome, friendly down to earth female to share our federation 4 bedroom home in a lovely tree lined street, in the beautiful quiet suburb of Haberfield.

On a large corner block with stunning and fully maintained gardens and vege patch.

Large bedroom 3.8m x 4.2m (pictures show a Queen size bed) with high ceilings and double doors opening out to front verandah.

A short walk to the local restaurants, cafe's, and great coffee.
Close to Bus and Light Rail.

Seeking working female late 30's plus.
Sorry, no couples.
Emergency shift workers welcome.

Room is unfurnished but we do have a Queen Bed and other items if required. All other furniture and white goods supplied.

Electricity, gas, water and Internet (if required) are split.
2 Weeks Bond and 2 Weeks in advance is required.

Smoking permitted outside only.

Would be sharing with honest, hardworking single 1M, 1F and 1 super cute tame Eclectus Parrot.

* Gas. (Cooking and Water).
* Alarm system.
* 1 and a half Bathrooms.
* Plenty of street parking in front and side of house.
* Fantastic Neighbours.

Advertised elsewhere.

Thanks for looking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.