Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington.

Benambra Street, Mornington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I am a 28 year old professional who works full time in Frankston. I am looking for an easy going, friendly housemate to share my 2 bedroom townhouse with.
The room available is large, bright and can come either furnished or not. It does not have a built in robe,but is large enough for a free standing one. There is a large balcony across both rooms, which looks out across Port Philip Bay...just. The carpets have been professionally cleaned and the room freshly painted. It has a dual air/con heating unit which is fantastic all year round. Every room is fully furnished with washing machine, tumble dryer, couches, TV and all the other necessities. The house itself consists of a shared bathroom, 2 toilets, kitchen, laundry, small garden at the front and small court yard at the rear. I am very much into my interior design, however have limited creativity when it comes to the gardens.
There is a garage which I park my car in, and an allocated off street parking spot available.

The house is in a quiet unit block, tucked down the back corner. It is a minute drive from Bentons Square Shopping Centre and a 5 minute walk from public transport.

The successful applicant must have a sense of humour, love to chat, yet still enjoy those quiet moments after a long day at work. I am generally a home body as I work 10 hour days and alternate weekends. I also have a small maltese shi-tzu dog named Luna. She is a small little thing who spends most of her time following me around and lazing about in the sun.

Smoking is not an issue.
I would prefer someone aged around 20-30 years old, and unfortunately no couples.

The rent can be paid weekly or monthly and the bond will be required up front.

Rent is inclusive of all utilities.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.