Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton Park, Melbourne.

Jorose Road, Hampton Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

LARGE ROOM AVAILABLE!

Water and Electricity supplied to a reasonable level.

Toilet paper, Soaps, Laundry detergent, Dish washer soap provided to a reasonable level.

All you just have to provide your own food.

This brand new clean modern design home brings out the wow factor!
Less clutter, Easy to clean, fully tiled modern design.
Minimal dust, no pet hairs or funny smells!

The kitchen is equipped with professional appliances and is a dream for those who enjoy the art of cooking.

Large fridge
Dual dish washer
Electromagnetic cook-top, makes cleaning easy.
Deep fryer
Pyrolytic Oven
Cold Press Juicer
Smart Rice Cooker

0.05km ( < 1 min walk) to two bus stop that goes to Dandenong and Fountain Gate .
2km to Lynbrook Train Station.
1km to Lynbrook shops. (Coles, Dental, Asian Grocery Shops, Fast Foods, Post Office, Doctors, Banks).
1.5km Hampton Park Shopping Center. (Coles, Woolsworth, Asian Grocery Shops, Fast Foods, Post Office, Banks).
1.5km to MacDonalds
0.1km minute walk from BP petrol station
1.5km to South Eastern freeway

Free Internet and WiFi

Very large 12 sqm Bedrooms are spacious, equipped with an independent heating and cooling system and has full access to WiFi. Large walk in robe for you to store your clothing and/or items.

Bedroom has queen size bed supplied.
Bedrooms secured by key

Parking available on street.

No pets (fish / birds allowed)
No drugs

Landlord will be living upstairs.
Access to printer scanner
Alarm security system
Dual dish washer
Large fridge
Ice maker
Bathroom equipped with Tastic heaters
Front Loaded washing machine and dryer
Individual heating and air conditioner
Good sized walk in robe

Flatmates

Two female flatmates. They keep to themselves and there is been no issues living with them. I live upstairs and keep to myself most of the time. Overall we are looking for someone that likes a nice quite place to live.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.