Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Underwood St, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi There

Will and myself will be looking for a new flatmate(s) as of about mid September. Exact move in date is flexible.

Our place is a recently renovated townhouse in the heart of Paddington. 3 Beds 1 bath with an additional toilet downstairs. We have a great backyard for entertaining and a nice new kitchen. Included are a dishwasher and washing machine / dryer too. The room up for grabs is the second biggest in the house. Good lighting, it does not have in-built wardrobes but does have plenty of room for storage. Location wise, the place couldn't be better. We're about 75m to the London and about 150m to the Grand National. We are also about a 3 minute walk from the bus stop which you can easily catch to the city (10/15mins max).

I am 27 years old and work in the financial services industry. I spend approximately 3 working days interstate/abroad for work at the moment and that is expected to remain for the foreseeable future. I thoroughly enjoy a few beers on the weekend and am quite outgoing / active.
Will is 26 years old and is also in finance in the city, loves the beach and a game of AFL. Also just board a boat which we plan on using a lot over summer. We're quite social together on the weekend and enjoy watching most sports.

We are really looking for anyone that would like to come and live with us though it would be great if you're clean, social and love to have a laugh. Will and I are very laid back and friendly.

We both look forward to hearing from you soon!

- 1 Full Bathroom & 2nd Toilet
- Separate living & dinning
- Stainless Steel Bosch Gas Oven & Stove
- Bosch Dishwasher
- Bosch Washer/Dryer
- Plantation Shutters
- Large paved outdoor entertaining area
- Polished hardwood floors throughout
- Gas outlets throughout

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.