Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Illawarra Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Two-bedroom, two bathroom modern apartment with large balcony and air-conditioning centrally located near Marrickville train station and in the heart of Marrickville.

Required:
Bond of 4 weeks
Private under-cover car parking space an extra $30 p/w
Bills not included

Features Include:
- unfurnished or furnished second bedroom with your own private bathroom
- built-in mirrored wardrobe
- well lit apartment that gets plenty of sunlight
- furnished living area with couch, dining table, flat-screen TV and storage space.
- nice sunny balcony with brand new BBQ
- secured building with intercom access
- airconditioned apartment

About you

I'm looking for a male or female flatmate who is clean and tidy, respectful and sociable to share the apartment with. Someone who is happy to have quiet times and socialise occasionally. I'd prefer a professional person working full time. Prefer non-smoker. I don't mind the occasional having friends over but it will not be a party house.

About Me

You will be sharing with a Sydney girl in her early 30s. I work in finance full time Monday to Friday. On my free time I love to travel, exploring new places, going to the beach, markets etc. I also have a passion for health and fitness.

Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.