Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Harris Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

The Detail

please only contact me someone(2 female friends) who can move in 28th of Nov

AWESOME share room in a 3 level PENT HOUSE unit with HUGE ROOF TOP

We are looking for 2female (3 single bed in room)to move in to share a clean and tidy spacious room male and female room are seperated. (big wardrobe, study desk, balcony, and bathroom) with multinational environment mates
., Minimum 2month

NO ONE STAYS IN THE LIVING ROOM

FREE: RICE, TOILET PAPER, DISHWASHING LIQUID, BED SHEETS

-3 LEVEL PENT HOUSE in the middle of CBD -FANTASTIC Top floor apartment fully furnished ! -3 separate levels, bedrooms in level 1, large Living Room and Kitchen in level 2, roof top in level 3. -45sqm Private roof top terrace with Stunning City views, SOFA provided to relax, also GREAT for BBQ. -Can see the fireworks from Darling Harbour at our unit -Fully equipped modern kitchen + HUGE FRIDGE with lots of space

-ALL BILLS INCLUDED -CLEANER EVERY WEEK -FREE ADSL2+ Wi-Fi INTERNET+EXTENDER WIFI -OWN swipe Keys, BED SHEETS + rice + toilet paper + dish washing liquid provided -Internal Laundry: WASHING MACHINE + DRYER -Just a moment away from Sydney CBD, UTS & TAFE, China Town + Paddy's MARKET, Darling Harbour, Shopping, Restaurants, Transports (CENTRAL STATION) & Entertainments

- minimum 2month stay
- rice, toliet paper, dryer for free
- cleaner once a week
-190$/w, 520$ bond
-2weeks paymnet in advance to stay,
-2weeks notice before moving out,

Very friendly, tidy, clean and comfortable international atmosphere ^^

Please don't SMS or Call me. Only message me via here plz! and tell me

1. please let me know your name,
2. are you male or female?
3. nationality,
4. how long are you going to stay
5. when is your moving in day
6. how old are you

i will get back to you as quickly as i can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.