Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seale Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!

We're looking for a friendly and considerate housemate (prefer similar age 30+ years) to join us at our lovely Darlinghurst terrace home. Our current housemate has found love and is sadly leaving us. Ideally we're looking for someone to move in around by the end of February.

The room is unfurnished (but does have a built in wardrobe), and the home is fully furnished and equipped with essentials.

The room will fit a queen-size bed and other furniture with room to spare. Our home is a 2 Level 2 bedroom renovated terrace, within a short stroll to Hyde Park and CBD.

Features of the terrace include:
*Spacious living room and separate dining room
*Large sunny modern gas kitchen
*Modern recently renovated bathroom
*Sundrenched rear courtyard
*Delightful village-like setting
*Stroll to Oxford Street, cafes and eateries
*An ultra-convenient location within a short stroll to Hyde Park and CBD

We are 1 x female and 1 x male (30 y/o's), who are friendly and considerate. We're generally pretty busy with work and travel. But when we're at home we enjoy socialising, but we're mostly like to kick our feet up. We like to think of our home as a relaxing retreat right next door to the Sydney CBD.

Please send us a message, tell us a bit about yourself and we'll share a bit more about us!

We look forward to hearing from you :-)

Thanks, Mel and Marcel

Netflix
4 minute walk to Hyde Park
6 minute walk to Museum Station


Contact Mel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BarliamClose by
Quattro PassiClose by
LA PESAClose by
Totò Champagne Wine BarClose by
Rey's PlaceClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Oxford St after College StClose by
Oxford St at Brisbane StClose by
Stanley St at Crown StClose by
Yurong St before Stanley StClose by
Oxford St at Riley St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA DarlinghurstClose by
Pure Discount3 min walk
药妆店3 min walk
Food Station Mini Mart3 min walk
ALDI Darlinghurst4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Museum Station7 min walk
Kings Cross12 min walk
St James Station12 min walk
Town Hall Station12 min walk
Central Station16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA16 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney18 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City25 min walk