Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leumeah, Sydney.

Emerson, Leumeah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Shareing an older style (1950's-60's) fibro 4 bedroom home with two others (56 and 61). Your own room UNFURNISHED, share the rest of the house, share expenses (some included in rent ie: water and electricity, except phone). Rent is $150 per week but generaly paid fortnightly ($300 every two weeks). There is a 'deposit' (bond) paid of at least 4 weeks in advance along with the first fortnight rent (total $900 to pay), the deposit is kept until the day you move out.

Looking for non smoker BUT open to that, and pensioners are ok (people on Centrelnk will NOT be considered, sorry had too many on that and bailed, so far there is a total of 2 years rent owing from 3 people..so sorry guys). no age range but preffer the 'older' people, again age is NO issue. Minum of at least 6 months to stay. The room is small and will ONLY suite ONE person.

If more info is needed just send a message and I will do my best to answer.

Thanks in advance .Rob

EDIT:- payment of the TWO WEEKS advanced is NON Negotionable and needs to be ready for the day you move in.

*Edit::
NO Overseas scammers please, NO money will be sent by ME for moving fees or so called Pay Pal account release.

*Edit 2::
Also sorry for any delays in replies due to the 'Early Bird Access' thing. I do reply to them BUT it seems there maybe about up to two weeks delay, please be patient.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.