Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Mater Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a third housemate to join us in our sharehouse in Collingwood with the rent split equally between housemates at $220 per week each. We have a lease which runs until June 2017 and would require someone to go on the lease. Bills are split equally between housemates. There is also a security bond of $1,100.

The house is a furnished 3 bed/2 bath townhouse over 3 levels with a balcony. The available room is on the top floor, light and bright with built in robes and electric heater. The room will be unfurnished.

You will be living with Indy 26, and Jenny 26 who both work full time in the city. Everyone gets along well but is also respective of space so looking for a fun housemate who can contribute general positive vibes to the house.

We are located just off Smith street with trams, train, bars, cafes and parks all within walking distance.

Any questions happy to answer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.