Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Clare Avenue, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, my name is Gareth and I have two rooms available in Wynnum West for $150 per week which includes all bills except for internet (which is evenly split among those who wish to use it - its cable). Each room has a built in wardrobe. The house is currently occupied by myself - a 35 year old male who works in the city and a 20 year old female uni student. The house is in walking distance to a train station & shops

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sibley Rd at Regent Street, stop 39/407 min walk
Wynnum North Rd at Radius Street, stop 378 min walk
Wynnum North Rd at Sibley Road, stop 388 min walk
Sibley Rd at Florabelle Court, stop 418 min walk
Cameron Pde at Wynnum North station9 min walk
Sibley Rd at Pleasantville, stop 429 min walk
Wynnum North Rd at Wynnum North Rail, stop 36/179 min walk
Wynnum North Rd at Stanley Terrace, stop 1711 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Primrose Park11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wayne's Take Away & Seafood8 min walk
Gannon's Coffee house9 min walk
Tea-cup Cottage12 min walk
Port Stop Cafe14 min walk
The Fix Caffeine Consultants15 min walk
Butchers Coffee Shop17 min walk
Rabbit Hole Cafe & Bar, Wynnum23 min walk
Kens Home24 min walk
May's Thai24 min walk
Tingal Road Seafoods25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wynnum North9 min walk
Lindum17 min walk
Wynnum22 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Cut Price Wynnum North9 min walk
Four Square Convenience Store9 min walk
Coles Express Wynnum14 min walk