Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Lakes, Melbourne.

Chichester Drive, Taylors Lakes, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$129
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One housemate (m or f) wanted to share an immaculate and inviting 3 bedroom home with 34yo male professional and 55yo female dance teacher.

High Speed Wi-Fi Internet throughout the house

Rent is $129 per week, which gets paid monthly. Therefore rent is $560 per month ($129 x 52/12). Bills are extra and will be split evenly between housemates. Bond is one month rent.

** Room available now**

House features:
- Fully furnished with great furniture and artwork. More furniture is welcome and can be used or stored. Bedroom is not furnished.
- Refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, blender and all essential appliances
- Various living areas with beautiful polished hardwood floors. There is more living areas than people in the house so people can always find a place to hang out.
- Large covered outdoor entertaining area and great garden
- Ducted heating and alarm system.
- Large central bathroom and separate powder room
- Huge garage with space for up to 4 cars

Bus can be hailed from in front of the house with direct access to Footscray, St. Albans, Watergardens, Keilor and Essendon. Watergardens shopping centre is a short walk away. CBD can be accessed in 25 minutes via train or freeway.

Smoking only outside. Looking for responsible people to share in a relaxed and friendly environment. Ability to keep the house generally tidy is a must and would prefer people that can be lived with peacefully. Strictly no couples or singles that will virtually have their partners living here. Bills shared.

***If you're interested in the room please contact me by email or phone and tell me a bit about yourself. If I don't answer please leave your phone number and I'll get back to you asap.***Fully Furnished common areas
Ducted HeatingBus stop

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.