Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Olive Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

"Room for rent" We are 2 males living in a Modern 3 bedroom Town house and are looking for flatmate to join us in our humble abode...

Located just 4 minutes away the popular Oxford Street in Bulimba, where you'll find a number cafes, restaurants, bars and cinemas and lots more, also with in walking distance to supermarkets, gyms and public transport e.g. city cat, buses and trains...

You will be sharing with 2 males named Simon and James in our mid to late 30's, We like to enjoy our selves but are also considerate to others and place high importance on our professional careers and tend to work long hours. We like to live a fit and healthy lifestyle by going to the gym regularly. We are all about good open friendly communication of which is the key to living together.
The room is medium sized with mirrored wardrobes and ducted air conditioning plus a pedestal fan. There is a shared bathroom with one other and we have converted the double garage into a games room.
In the kitchen we have 2 fridges, a dishwasher, large bench space and plenty of cupboard space too. On the balcony we have a BBQ with comfy seating. Downstairs we have a front loader washing machine.
We are looking for a fun loving, friendly and reliable flatmate that enjoys socialising but knows when to respect the personal space of others. The successful person who decides to live with us will have fun in a safe and respectful household.
No pets

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.