Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North, Cairns.

Law Street, Cairns North, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a professional to join our Cairns North share house. The house has an open Queenslander design, but has been built much more recently, so has more of a modern feel to it. It is in a great location on a quiet, shady street.

We are looking for a housemate who wants to be involved in the house and would enjoy sharing some meals when we're all home together. You will be living with Katelyn, a 28 year old teacher from Melbourne, Heath, a 31 year old disability worker and a friendly dog called Wilma. We both like to keep active and tend to socialize together.

The house is furnished, and the room can be semi-furnished. The rent is $140 per week plus internet and bills. Bond is $613 and you would need to be listed as a sub-tenant on the lease.

If this sounds like the kind of place that you'd like to live, respond to this ad with some information about yourself and your interests and we can organize a time to meet up.
Moving date not finalised.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.