Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Sydney.

Fourth Avenue, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi guys,

A large and spacious furnished double room is available with a coffee table, single bed, memory foam mattress and a full double wardrobe.

The unit is a 7 minute walk to Campsie Station, 12 to Woolworths and we are conveniently close to Burwood and Ashfield where one bus would take you directly to the central shops and busy nightlife. There is plenty of street parking and one parking spot on the property outside your window.

Preferably after someone who is considerate of others, friendly, cleans after themselves, and pays rent on time.
The first room lives a Thai/Viet fashion designer :)

Rent price (exclusive of all bills and WiFi or else it would be around $220)

If you have any questions please ask :) I will not be able to answer phone calls though happily shoot me an email or text message and I'll get back to you.
Hope to meet you soon :)
Three doored wardrobe
Renovated kitchen
One pillow
Single bed with memory foam mattress
Coffee table

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.