Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

This is the place you can call home.

You will enjoy a cosy, warm and nice atmosphere in a two bedroom, one bathroom apartment located at the heart of Southbank. It is very convenient as you would not need any transportation if you are located in the city.

This unit has a great view ever to watch the beautiful sunrise from the 130 meters height, along with the stunning view of the Ocean.

The bedroom is furnished with a brand new queen bed, mattress, linen and pillows but you are most welcome to bring yours along with your desk, toll boys or side tables if you would like to. Also there is a very well sized wardrobe that you can easily put heaps of stuff in it. This room has a small window which you can see the Eureka tower out of it.

This building has the gym, warm pool and BBQ area which you can enjoy from 6 am till 10 pm.

About me, I would say I am a working professional girl on my thirties who care for others privacy and enjoy decent conversations. I am an easy going person who looking for a very considerate, clean and tidy person to share this beautiful new brand apartment.

The apartment is just as described in the photos (what you see what you get), but if you are keen to inspect just shoot a message and I can arrange. The room will be available by end of August.

The rent is 300$ per week which has to be paid monthly up front, plus other usual shared bills (electricity etc, apr. $50 a month)

If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
swimming pool
24 hours concierge
BBQ area
close to trams 2 min away
Close to train station Flinder station, Just 5 min walk
5 min walk to Crown Plazza

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.