Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northmead, Sydney.

Dremeday Street, Northmead, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for a clean and tidy person to share a fully furnished house. Bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. You would have almost half a house to yourself, with your own access and toilet. Second room available for storage if required. I am a 45 yo professional male (very young at heart) that works weekdays and am currently studying my MBA. I am very easy going, clean, tidy and respectful. I enjoy a good laugh, wine or three but also respect personal space, I like to relax when at home, study or watch movies/Netflix. I have shared custody of my two kids (12 and 14) who are over usually one day a weekend, so would prefer a female house-mate.

2mins walk to buses to CDB & Nth Syd. Bus stop at the end of the street with buses every 15-20min to Paramatta Train station.

Own Toilet
Own Access
Foxtel, Netflix, Stan
Built in Wardrobe
Plenty of other storage
New Appliances
Ducted Aircon
High Speed Internet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.