Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Walker Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

PLEASE NOTE
If you are interested, please contact us with some information about yourself and your situation e.g. How long you're interested in staying etc.

US
You would be living with me, Jordan working in the creative industry and Angus my partner who works in the film Industry. We are in our early 20's and live a mixed lifestyle enjoying nights out and nights at home as well - If you have any more questions about us feel free to ask!

THE HOME

Amazing value for such space, Bedroom, living/study all to yourself .

- Art Deco apartment with a recently renovated kitchen and bathroom.
- Your own bed with adjoined living room and study as well as access to a shared kitchen and bathroom (with an actual bath as well!)
- Small deck out the front of the apartment is available, as well as a shared backyard.

FLOOR PLAN

Please note that the floor plan pictured above only depicts the space that you were occupying (highlighted) and not the actual rooms you will have as renovations have been made since.

THE AREA

Living in North Sydney you are extremely close to the Sydney CBD, you can walk, run, bike or catch the increasingly available public transport just meters from our front door.

Nightlife is fairly quiet in the North Sydney CBD but we can let you in on all the little secret eateries and bars that you can find as well as being a short 10 minutes walk down to the Harbour and Luna Park attractions!

Bedroom, living/study all to yourself Looking for housemates between the ages of 20 - 26

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.