Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Willow Avenue, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

About us:
Hi! We are a firefighter/engineer (33 y/o) and an engineer (24 y/o) who are looking forward to meeting a new housemate. We are often at work, playing sport or out and about elsewhere, so you may not see us all that much, but we don't mind catching up every now and then for a chilled night in or chat over dinner/beverage. We all have a good sense of humour and although we are all rarely at home together, we hope you will find the house a welcoming home too.

About the house:
We are looking for one new housemate for our lovely big house in Glen Waverley, as our third housemate is moving out. The place is close to public transport to Monash and Deakin Uni's, as well as either the Blackburn or Glen Waverley train lines. The Glen and BurwoodOne shops are very close, as well as several parks, gyms, and easy access to either the Monash or Eastern freeways.
The house has a large kitchen (dishwasher and all appliances), shared bathroom (with a 2nd separate toilet), dining room and 2 generous living areas. There is ducted heating and fans in every room, carpeted bedrooms and lounge, and floorboards/tiles throughout the rest of the house. The backyard is also big, with a huge undercover entertaining area, vegie garden and lots of room to find your personal space.
Your room is big enough to easily fit a queen size bed, desk and drawers and has a built-in wardrobe.
The rent includes bills and internet.

About you:
We hope our new housemate will be a uni student or young professional, who is tidy and clean. Sorry, no smokers. Not much more to it than that!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.