Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Stephens, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We have a nice, breezy and spacious room available in our share house. The room has recently been painted and has a large built in wardrobe and wooden floors.
The room has a nice view of the gateway bridge at night (with the lights).
You will be living with two professionals - one male and one female. The bathroom is a decent sized and you would share it with one of us. We keep to ourselves and do our own thing, but enjoy socialising if everyone is in the mood. We also look after/out for each other. We are clean, tidy, respectful, positive and happy-go-lucky people.
We are looking for a person that is clean and tidy (not over-the-top of course), but can clean up after themselves. You must be a non-smoker.
All bills are included in the rent, including water, electricity and unlimited Internet.
The room is available mid August.
No couples please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.