Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Southbank this week

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

We’re looking for one professional or full-time student to share this two bed-room flat in Southbank. Fully furnished with all appliances, unlimited and internet, near 4 major tram routes toward CBD, near South Melbourne cafes, bars and restaurants, near gyms and WoolWorth, South Melbourne Market.

We are a married full-time professionals who are in their mid twenties who are easy-going, tidy, responsible and respectful. We enjoy our time watching movies or dramas, hanging out with friends, exercising, hiking and cooking.

We are looking for someone who is:
- Professionals or full-time student
- Tidy and clean
- Responsible
- Respectful
- Easy to communicate with
- $280 per week
- Included Bill (Water, Electricity, Gas, Unlimited Internet)
- A month rent fee in advance and $1200 as bond

Ray on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 28 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message