Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abercromby Road, Blackburn South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hello,

I live in a 3 bedroom house with 1 spare bedroom... 3m x 3m.

Room has one single bed, drawers, wardrobe, dresser, desk, chair, TV, DVD player, Netflix. Own separate bthroom and frig. Close to Deakin, Box Hill.
Kitchen has everything, laundry, dryer and washing machine shared.
Bus stop 5 min walk. Train station about 30 min walk.
About 30 minutes to city from Box Hill.
Always clean. Close to shops, bus, etc.

$125 per week includes all utilities, internet and cleaning service.

Rent is negotiable. :) :).:)

One month's rent in advance required as well as bond security deposit.

Safety assured. Long term is better.:)

Would suit almost anyone. No drugs.

Looking forward to getting your mail.

All the best.

Bruce on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bruce
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rocket Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta8 min walk
The Saffron House8 min walk
Phayathai Thai Restaurant9 min walk
King Chooks9 min walk
charlottes corner cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

万家超市9 min walk
H-Mart Asian Grocery10 min walk
Woolworths Blackburn South10 min walk
Happy Mart10 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Wreford Rd/Canterbury Rd 9 min walk
Donald St/Canterbury Rd 9 min walk
Lucia St/Fulton Rd 11 min walk
Canterbury Rd/Main St 11 min walk
Freda Ct/Fulton Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more